2022-23 SMS PTO Board – Proposed Slate

The following representatives have been approved by the PTO Board as the incoming slate for the 2022-23 school year:

Co-Presidents: Meredith Murchison & Laura Murdock

Past Presidents: Ann-Miller Mattocks, MC Phillips

Secretary: Molly Bilderback

Treasurer: Cara Pearsall

VP Comm: Susan Holloway

VP Family Engagement: Pam Blake

VP School & Staff Support: Ann Lambiotte

Member at Large: Lindsay Jones, LaToya McCants

The PTO General Membership will have the opportunity to vote and approve on this slate of officers at the May 24 membership meeting.