Month: April 2022

2022-23 SMS PTO Board – Proposed Slate

The following representatives have been approved by the PTO Board as the incoming slate for the 2022-23 school year: Co-Presidents: Meredith Murchison & Laura Murdock Past Presidents: Ann-Miller Mattocks, MC Phillips Secretary: Molly Bilderback Treasurer: Cara Pearsall VP Comm: Susan Holloway VP Family Engagement: Pam Blake VP School & Staff Support: Ann Lambiotte Member at […]

Read More

2022-23 PTO Board and Committee Chair Nominations open until April 8

Thank you to all of you who have already volunteered to serve on next year’s PTO Board and leadership team! We are very excited to have such an enthusiastic response and appreciate your willingness to support our school. We still have a couple of positions that we are looking to fill – if you are […]

Read More