Announcing 2023-24 PTO Board of Directors

We are delighted to announce that the current PTO Board of Directors has approved the following slate for the 2023-24 school year:

Co-Presidents: Molly Bilderback, Meredith Murchison

Past President: Laura Murdock

Secretary: Susan Holloway

Treasurer: Cara Pearsall

Treasurer Elect: Teresa McCreary

VP CMS Communications: Ann-Miller Mattocks

VP PTO Communications: Lauren Gomez

VP Family Engagement: Chrissy Brown

VP Staff Support: Margaret Jane Willoughby

At Large Community Partner/SIT Liaison: Ginny Sloan

Staff Representative: Evonne Peterson

Thank you to all who have agreed to fill these positions – we are very excited for the upcoming year! The PTO slate will be posted for review on the PTO website for the next 30 days and presented to the full PTO for a vote to approve at the membership meeting on May 23. Stay tuned for more information.