Thank you for your interest in supporting Sedgefield Middle School’s PTO!

Welcome Message from our 2021-22 PTO Presidents

Parent involvement plays a vital role in the success of our school. The first step to growing a relationship with Sedgefield is a simple one: become a member of the PTO. To get started, download a copy of our membership form here:

PTO Membership Form

Click here to pay for your PTO membership dues online. Membership dues are $5 per year, per family; a small convenience fee applies to online transactions.

For membership questions, please contact us at

2021-22 Board Members

President: Ann-Miller Mattocks and M.C. Phillips
Past President: Lindsay Jones
VP Communications (President-Elect): Meredith Murchison and Laura Murdock
Secretary: Lauren Brandt
Treasurer: Jenny Morton
VP School and Staff Support: Ann Lambiotte
VP Parent and Family Support: Pam Blake
Staff Advisor: Evonne Peterson

PTO Forms and Procedures

PTO Check Request Form OR Submit electronically using this online form (preferred)

PTO Membership Form

PTO Approved Budget 2021-22

PTO Staff/Faculty Requisition Request Form 

2020-2021 Financial Review

2021-22 PTO Board Meeting Minutes

August 17, 2021

October 21, 2021

November 16, 2021 

December 14, 2021

January 18, 2022

2021-22 PTO General Meeting Minutes

SMS General PTO Meeting 10.5.21 Minutes

SMS General PTO Meeting 01.25.22 Minutes

2020-21 PTO Board Meeting Minutes

June 3, 2020

July 28, 2020

August 25, 2020

September 29, 2020

October 27, 2020

December 15, 2020

January 26, 2021

May 18, 2021

School Improvement Team (SIT)

Click here to access the School Improvement Team (SIT) website.